fbpx

TRIJUVEN©

THE THERAPY THAT REJUVENATES THE HAIR

TRIJUVEN© contains an innovative micro-protein that can penetrate into the innermost layers of the hair thanks to its small molecular size. Until now, achieving this kind of effect hadn’t even been possible. Therefore, in contrast to conventional hair treatments or moisturising masks, TRIJUVEN© affects not only the outer layer of the hair, but also its innermost region. This permanently improves the hair’s structure.

TRIJUVEN©

THE THERAPY
THAT REJUVENATES
THE HAIR

TRIJUVEN© contains an innovative micro-protein that can penetrate into the innermost layers of the hair thanks to its small molecular size. Until now, achieving this kind of effect hadn’t even been possible. Therefore, in contrast to conventional hair treatments or moisturising masks, TRIJUVEN© affects not only the outer layer of the hair, but also its innermost region. This permanently improves the hair’s structure.

TRIJUVEN© step 1

TRIJUVEN© step 1 is an essence that is added to the bleaching or colouration mixture at the salon during chemical treatments. If no chemical treatment takes place, the essence is diluted with water and applied to the hair.

TRIJUVEN© step 2

TRIJUVEN© step 2 is a micro-protein emulsion that is applied at the salon after the bleaching or colouration mixture has been rinsed out. During hair rejuvenations without chemical treatments, the emulsion is applied to the hair without rinsing out the water mixture described in step 1.

TRIJUVEN© step 3

TRIJUVEN© step 3 is a supplementary emulsion for at-home use; it helps maintain the hair-rejuvenation effect for the long term.

HAIR
REJUVENATION

The longer the hair, the older it is. Even shoulder-length hair has been growing for several years already. This age will certainly take its toll on the hair. And if it has also been frequently coloured and treated with hot tools, it will look particularly damaged, lifeless and lacklustre. Through intensive research, we developed TRIJUVEN©, a treatment that reconstructs the fibre shaft of the hair – from inside and out. Thus TRIJUVEN© significantly improves the structure and helps the hair appear visibly younger and healthy.

HAIR
REJUVENATION

The longer the hair, the older it is. Even shoulder-length hair has been growing for several years already. This age will certainly take its toll on the hair. And if it has also been frequently coloured and treated with hot tools, it will look particularly damaged, lifeless and lacklustre. Through intensive research, we developed TRIJUVEN©, a treatment that reconstructs the fibre shaft of the hair – from inside and out. Thus TRIJUVEN© significantly improves the structure and helps the hair appear visibly younger and healthy.

#RENEWYOURHAIR

fbpx

TRIJUVEN©

DIE THERAPIE
ZUR HAAR- VERJÜNGUNG

TRIJUVEN© enthält ein innovatives Mikroprotein, das dank seiner geringen Molekulargröße bis in die innersten Schichten der Haarfasern eindringen kann. Eine solche Wirkung zu erzeugen, war bislang nicht möglich. Anders als herkömmliche Haarkuren oder pflegende Masken wirkt TRIJUVEN© deshalb nicht nur an der äußeren Haarhülle, sondern auch im Inneren des Haares. Seine Struktur wird so dauerhaft verbessert.

TRIJUVEN©

DIE THERAPIE
ZUR HAAR- VERJÜNGUNG

TRIJUVEN© enthält ein innovatives Mikroprotein, das dank seiner geringen Molekulargröße bis in die innersten Schichten der Haarfasern eindringen kann. Eine solche Wirkung zu erzeugen, war bislang nicht möglich. Anders als herkömmliche Haarkuren oder pflegende Masken wirkt TRIJUVEN© deshalb nicht nur an der äußeren Haarhülle, sondern auch im Inneren des Haares. Seine Struktur wird so dauerhaft verbessert.

TRIJUVEN© step 1

TRIJUVEN© step 1 ist eine Essenz, die im Rahmen der Salonanwendung bei chemischen Behandlungen der Blondiermittel- oder Farbrezeptur beigemischt wird. Ohne chemische Behandlung wird die Essenz mit Wasser verdünnt und auf das Haar aufgetragen.

TRIJUVEN© step 2

TRIJUVEN© step 2 ist eine Mikro-protein-Emulsion, die im Rahmen der Salonanwendung nach dem Ausspülen der Blondiermittel- oder Farbrezeptur verwendet wird. Bei Haarverjüngungsbehandlungen ohne chemische Behandlung wird die Emulsion ohne vorheriges Ausspülen des Wassergemisches aus Schritt 1 aufgetragen.

TRIJUVEN© step 3

TRIJUVEN© step 3 ist eine ergänzende Emulsion für die Anwendung zuhause, um den Haarverjüngungseffekt langfristig aufrecht zu erhalten.

NEUSTART
FÜR DAS HAAR

Je länger das Haar ist, desto älter ist es auch. Selbst schulterlanges Haar ist bereits über mehrere Jahre gewachsen. Dieses Alter geht an den Haaren nicht spurlos vorüber. Und wird es zudem häufig coloriert und mit Hitzetools bearbeitet, erscheint es besonders strapaziert, kraft- und glanzlos. Durch intensive Forschung konnte mit TRIJUVEN© eine Behandlung entwickelt werden, welche die Faserschicht des Haares wieder rekonstruiert – von innen und von außen. So verbessert TRIJUVEN© die Struktur deutlich und verhilft dem Haar zu einem sichtbar jüngeren, gesunden Aussehen.

NEUSTART
FÜR DAS HAAR

Je länger das Haar ist, desto älter ist es auch. Selbst schulterlanges Haar ist bereits über mehrere Jahre gewachsen. Dieses Alter geht an den Haaren nicht spurlos vorüber. Und wird es zudem häufig coloriert und mit Hitzetools bearbeitet, erscheint es besonders strapaziert, kraft- und glanzlos. Durch intensive Forschung konnte mit TRIJUVEN© eine Behandlung entwickelt werden, welche die Faserschicht des Haares wieder rekonstruiert – von innen und von außen. So verbessert TRIJUVEN© die Struktur deutlich und verhilft dem Haar zu einem sichtbar jüngeren, gesunden Aussehen.

#RENEWYOURHAIR