fbpx

SUN FACE TAN WATER

SUMMER
ALL YEAR ROUND

SUN OUT OF THE BOTTLE? A self-tanning product conjures up a natural tan on the skin. A pleasant glow, like after a weekend in the sun – with the new GLYNT SUN Face Tan Water, the sun-kissed look works without UV radiation and even in the middle of winter!

Yes, we need to protect ourselves from solar radiation to prevent permanent skin damage. However, most people still want to be as brown as possible. Fortunately, this can also be achieved without intensive sunbathing – with a self-tanning product. With the GLYNT SUN Face Tan Water, you can quickly and easily achieve a perfect summer complexion – all year round!

SUN FACE TAN WATER

SUMMER
ALL YEAR ROUND

SUN OUT OF THE BOTTLE? A self-tanning product conjures up a natural tan on the skin. A pleasant glow, like after a weekend in the sun – with the new GLYNT SUN Face Tan Water, the sun-kissed look works without UV radiation and even in the middle of winter!

Yes, we need to protect ourselves from solar radiation to prevent permanent skin damage. However, most people still want to be as brown as possible. Fortunately, this can also be achieved without intensive sunbathing – with a self-tanning product. With the GLYNT SUN Face Tan Water, you can quickly and easily achieve a perfect summer complexion – all year round!

HOW DOES A SELF-TANNING PRODUCT EVEN WORK?

The DHA self-tanning agent gives the skin a healthy tan. During the self-tanning process, the active substance combines with the amino acids found in the upper layer of the skin. This reaction provides a natural tan after a few hours.

1.

Initially, apply GLYNT SUN Face Tan Water every day until the desired tan is achieved. After that, it is enough to re-apply every second or third day to maintain the tan.

2.

Pump a small amount (1-3 doses) onto a cotton pad and spread the GLYNT SUN Face Tan Water from the centre of the face to all parts of the face with circular movements. So, start on the bridge of the nose, then go over the cheekbones towards the chin and forehead area. Be sure to make a smooth transition at the edges of the face (especially to the neck area). It is advisable to apply only a small amount of the product to the skin.

WHAT DO I HAVE TO PAY ATTENTION TO?

Avoid creating patches around the eyebrows and on the hairline. You can apply a light cream in these areas beforehand, which can be removed with a moist tissue after applying GLYNT SUN Face Tan Water.

WHAT DO I HAVE TO PAY ATTENTION TO?

Avoid creating patches around the eyebrows and on the hairline. You can apply a light cream in these areas beforehand, which can be removed with a moist tissue after applying GLYNT SUN Face Tan Water.

fbpx

SUN FACE TAN WATER

SOMMERTEINT
DAS GANZE JAHR

SONNE AUS DEM FLÄSCHCHEN? Ein Selbstbräuner zaubert eine natürliche Bräune auf die Haut. Ein wohliges Strahlen, wie nach einem Wochenende in der Sonne – mit dem neuen GLYNT SUN Face Tan Water funktioniert der Sunkissed-Look ganz ohne UV-Strahlung und dazu noch mitten im Winter!

Ja, wir müssen uns vor der Sonnenstrahlung schützen, um dauerhaften Hautschäden vorzubeugen. Möglichst braun wollen die meisten aber trotzdem sein. Gut, dass das auch ohne intensives Sonnenbad geht – und zwar mit Selbstbräuner. Mit dem GLYNT SUN Face Tan Water gibt es schnell und einfach einen perfekten Sommerteint – das ganze Jahr über!

SUN FACE TAN WATER

SOMMERTEINT
DAS GANZE JAHR

SONNE AUS DEM FLÄSCHCHEN? Ein Selbstbräuner zaubert eine natürliche Bräune auf die Haut. Ein wohliges Strahlen, wie nach einem Wochenende in der Sonne – mit dem neuen GLYNT SUN Face Tan Water funktioniert der Sunkissed-Look ganz ohne UV-Strahlung und dazu noch mitten im Winter!

Ja, wir müssen uns vor der Sonnenstrahlung schützen, um dauerhaften Hautschäden vorzubeugen. Möglichst braun wollen die meisten aber trotzdem sein. Gut, dass das auch ohne intensives Sonnenbad geht – und zwar mit Selbstbräuner. Mit dem GLYNT SUN Face Tan Water gibt es schnell und einfach einen perfekten Sommerteint – das ganze Jahr über!

WIE WIRKT EIN SELBSTBRÄUNER ÜBERHAUPT?

Der Selbstbräunungswirkstoff DHA verleiht der Haut eine gesunde Bräune. Während des Selbstbräunungsprozesses verbindet sich der Wirkstoff mit den in der oberen Hautschicht befindlichen Aminosäuren. Diese Reaktion sorgt nach wenigen Stunden für eine natürliche Bräune.

1.

Tragen Sie GLYNT SUN Face Tan Water anfänglich täglich auf, bis die Wunschbräune erreicht ist. Danach genügt es, jeden zweiten bis dritten Tag nachzubehandeln, um die Bräune zu erhalten.

2.

Pumpen Sie eine kleine Portion (1-3 Dosierungen) auf ein Watte-Pad und verstreichen Sie mit kreisförmigen Bewegungen das GLYNT SUN Face Tan Water von der Gesichtsmitte aus zu allen Gesichtspartien. Beginnen Sie also auf dem Nasenrücken, gehen über die Wangenknochen zum Kinn- und Stirnbereich über. Achten Sie darauf, an den Gesichtsrändern (besonders zum Halsbereich) einen gleichmäßigen Übergang zu schaffen. Dabei empfiehlt sich, nur eine geringe Produktmenge auf die Haut zu streichen.

WORAUF MUSS ICH ACHTEN?

An den Augenbrauen und am Haaransatz soll Fleckenbildung vermieden werden. Sie können in diesen Bereichen vorher eine leichte Creme auftragen, die sich nach dem Auftragen von GLYNT SUN Face Tan Water wieder mit einem angefeuchteten Tuch abnehmen können.

WORAUF MUSS ICH ACHTEN?

An den Augenbrauen und am Haaransatz soll Fleckenbildung vermieden werden. Sie können in diesen Bereichen vorher eine leichte Creme auftragen, die sich nach dem Auftragen von GLYNT SUN Face Tan Water wieder mit einem angefeuchteten Tuch abnehmen können.

ENTDECKEN SIE DIE GESAMTE GLYNT SUN-SERIE