fbpx

SPRAYS

THE 
PERFECT 
FINISH

SPRAYS are a stylist’s secret weapon. They give each style the final polish; they fix, give texture, volume and shine, and define individual sections of the hair. And last but not least, the SPRAYS are what ultimately make the style look even cooler or more glamorous.

SPRAYS

THE 
PERFECT 
FINISH

SPRAYS are a stylist’s secret weapon. They give each style the final polish; they fix, give texture, volume and shine, and define individual sections of the hair. And last but not least, the SPRAYS are what ultimately make the style look even cooler or more glamorous.

MISTRAL
BUILD UP SPRAY

MISTRAL Build Up Spray is a spray with an extra-strong hold made especially for giving the roots a lift. This spray is also a perfect aid for up-dos or voluminous hair at the top or back of the head. The microfine atomisation creates a dry spray mist.

Application: The amount to apply depends on how firm you want the hold to be. Spray evenly onto dry hair or specifically onto the hair roots. Dries in seconds. Any sticking of the spray valve can be easily loosened with warm water.

MERAK DYNAMIC SPRAY

MERAK Dynamic Spray is a spray for natural, dynamic hold, giving the hairstyle stability and body, and the hair itself a remarkable shine. The microfine atomisation creates a dry spray mist.

Application: The amount to apply depends on how firm you want the hold to be. Spray evenly onto dry hair, rework with the hands. Dries in seconds and can be combed out without residue.

VENTO TEXTURE SPRAY

VENTO Texture Spray is a strong-hold hair spray for intense hold and structure. The spray can be used in two ways: to create a textured look and to fix the finished hairstyle. The especially fine spray spreads perfectly throughout the hair. The subtle perfume nicely rounds off the spray.

Application: The amount to apply depends on how firm you want the hold to be. Spray evenly onto dry hair and style into the desired look.

SCIROCCO LAC SPRAY

SCIROCCO Lac Spray is a pump spray for firm hold and elastic moulding with high gloss effect. This spray is ideal for accentuating individual hair sections and areas. The formula is propellant-free, meaning the spray is also refillable.

Application: The amount to apply depends on how firm you want the hold to be. Spray evenly onto dry hair; the spray dries in seconds.

STYLISH 
FINISH

Hairstyles and looks can vary so much – but finishing with a spray is almost always a must. To do each look justice, you also need individual sprays. From a light hold for airy hairstyles with lots of movement to strong-hold sprays for unshakeable looks. SPRAY products offer this variety.

STYLISH 
FINISH

Hairstyles and looks can vary so much – but finishing with a spray is almost always a must. To do each look justice, you also need individual sprays. From a light hold for airy hairstyles with lots of movement to strong-hold sprays for unshakeable looks. SPRAY products offer this variety.

fbpx

SPRAYS

DAS
PERFEKTE
FINISH

Sprays sind die Wunderwaffe der Stylisten. Sie geben jedem Style den letzten Schliff, fixieren, liefern Textur, Volumen und Glanz oder definieren einzelne Haarpartien. Und nicht zuletzt sind es die SPRAYS, die dem Styling zum Abschluss noch einmal mehr Coolness oder Glamour verleihen.

SPRAYS

DAS
PERFEKTE
FINISH

Sprays sind die Wunderwaffe der Stylisten. Sie geben jedem Style den letzten Schliff, fixieren, liefern Textur, Volumen und Glanz oder definieren einzelne Haarpartien. Und nicht zuletzt sind es die SPRAYS, die dem Styling zum Abschluss noch einmal mehr Coolness oder Glamour verleihen.

MISTRAL
BUILD UP SPRAY

MISTRAL Build Up Spray ist ein extra stark festigendes Spray speziell für Ansatz-Lifting. Auch für Hochsteckfrisuren oder voluminöse Ober- und Hinterköpfe ist dieses Spray ein perfektes Hilfsmittel. Die mikrofeine Zerstäubung sorgt für einen trockenen Sprühnebel.

Anwendung: Der Festigungswunsch bestimmt die Anwendungsmenge. Gleichmäßig auf das trockene Haar oder speziell auf den Haaransatz sprühen. Trocknet in Sekunden. Eventuelle Verklebungen des Sprühventils können mit warmem Wasser einfach gelöst werden.

MERAK DYNAMIC SPRAY

MERAK Dynamic Spray ist ein Spray für natürlichen, schwungvollen Halt. Es gibt der Frisur Stabilität und Fülle und dem Haar auffallenden Glanz. Die mikrofeine Zerstäubung sorgt für einen trockenen Sprühnebel.

Anwendung: Der Festigungswunsch bestimmt die Anwendungsmenge. Gleichmäßig auf das trockene Haar sprühen, mit den Händen nacharbeiten. Trocknet in Sekunden und ist rückstandslos auskämmbar.

VENTO TEXTURE SPRAY

VENTO Texture Spray ist ein stark festigendes Frisurenspray für intensiven Halt und Struktur. Das Spray kann auf zwei Arten angewendet werden: Zur Gestaltung texturierter Looks und zur Fixierung der fertigen Frisur. Der besonders feine Sprühnebel lässt sich perfekt im Haar verteilen. Die dezente Parfümierung rundet das Spray angenehm ab.

Anwendung: Der Festigungswunsch bestimmt die Anwendungsmenge. Gleichmäßig auf das trockene Haar sprühen und in die gewünschte Form stylen.

SCIROCCO LAC SPRAY

SCIROCCO Lac Spray ist ein Pumpspray für starke Festigung und elastische Formgebung mit hohem Glanz-Effekt. Dieses Spray eignet sich hervorragend für das Akzentuieren einzelner Haarpartien und Flächen. Die Rezeptur ist treibmittelfrei und das Spray deshalb nachfüllbar.

Anwendung: Der Festigungswunsch bestimmt die Anwendungsmenge. Gleichmäßig auf das trockene Haar sprühen, trocknet in Sekunden.

STYLISCHER
ABSCHLUSS

So verschieden Frisuren und Looks auch sind – ein Spray als Finish ist fast immer ein Muss. Um jedem Look gerecht zu werden, braucht es auch individuelle Sprays. Von leichtem Halt für luftige Frisuren mit viel Bewegung bis hin zu stark festigenden Sprays für unerschütterliche Looks. Die SPRAY Produkte bieten diese Vielfalt.

STYLISCHER
ABSCHLUSS

So verschieden Frisuren und Looks auch sind – ein Spray als Finish ist fast immer ein Muss. Um jedem Look gerecht zu werden, braucht es auch individuelle Sprays. Von leichtem Halt für luftige Frisuren mit viel Bewegung bis hin zu stark festigenden Sprays für unerschütterliche Looks. Die SPRAY Produkte bieten diese Vielfalt.