fbpx

DRY TEXTURE

AIRY
COOLNESS

DRY TEXTURE products give hair volume and texture, leaving it fuller, more vibrant and giving it an extremely casual look. Sometimes it will have a visible matt effect, sometimes it will be practically invisible.

DRY TEXTURE

AIRY COOLNESS

DRY TEXTURE products give hair volume and texture, leaving it fuller, more vibrant and giving it an extremely casual look. Sometimes it will have a visible matt effect, sometimes it will be practically invisible.

BLIZZARD DRY SHAMPOO

BLIZZARD Dry Shampoo refreshes the hair in seconds. The powdery particles of the dry shampoo absorb residues from the hair and scalp. Ginger aids the noticeably refreshing effect. After combing or brushing through, the hair feels light and full again.

Application: Shake the can well, then spray on (particularly at the roots) and massage in. After 1 minute, comb or brush out.

VENICE SEA SALT SPRAY

VENICE Sea Salt Spray immediately gives hair amazing texture, with a formula that includes real sea salt. Beach waves and visibly structured undone looks can be styled in no time at all.

Application: Shake well before use! Then, spray onto towel-dried hair from the roots to the tips. Then, massage in with the hands and style the hair as desired. Afterwards, leave to air-dry, blow-dry or further define with a styling tool.

KHAMSIN INVISIBLE SPRAY

KHAMSIN Invisible Spray is a fully transparent spray for dry textures, easily enabling impressive volume and structure to be built up in the hair. The hair is lightly padded and airy and has a silky matt finish.

Application: Apply evenly to dry hair. Spray at the roots for lots of volume; spray along the lengths of the hair for more body and powdery texture.

BORA PASTE

BORA Paste is a styling paste for textured, natural looks. Its powdery texture immediately gives even fine hair textured volume and a lightly matt style effect. Perfect for short to chin-length hair.

Application: Rub sparingly between the palms of the hands and immediately work into towel-dried or dry hair.

NATURAL STRUCTURES

Modern styling is all about exciting play with structure, volume and movement. It mostly involves natural looks with a textured, powdery-matt finish that can be reinterpreted again and again based on the type of hairstyle. DRY TEXTURE products make it easy to implement these airy-light styles.

NATURAL STRUCTURES

Modern styling is all about exciting play with structure, volume and movement. It mostly involves natural looks with a textured, powdery-matt finish that can be reinterpreted again and again based on the type of hairstyle. DRY TEXTURE products make it easy to implement these airy-light styles.

fbpx

DRY TEXTURE

LUFTIGE LÄSSIGKEIT

Die DRY TEXTURE Produkte geben dem Haar Volumen und Griffigkeit, lassen es voller, lebendiger und extrem lässig wirken. Mal mit sichtbarem Matt-Effekt, mal so gut wie unsichtbar.

DRY TEXTURE

LUFTIGE LÄSSIGKEIT

Die DRY TEXTURE Produkte geben dem Haar Volumen und Griffigkeit, lassen es voller, lebendiger und extrem lässig wirken. Mal mit sichtbarem Matt-Effekt, mal so gut wie unsichtbar.

BLIZZARD DRY SHAMPOO

BLIZZARD Dry Shampoo frischt das Haar in Sekunden wieder auf. Die pudrigen Partikel des Trockenshampoos saugen Rückstände von Haar und Kopfhaut auf. Ingwer unterstützt den spürbaren Frischeeffekt. Nach dem Auskämmen oder Ausbürsten hat das Haar wieder Leichtigkeit und Fülle.

Anwendung: Dose gut schütteln, danach  vor allem auf den Ansatz sprühen und einmassieren. Nach 1 Minute auskämmen oder ausbürsten.

VENICE SEA SALT SPRAY

VENICE Sea Salt Spray verleiht dem Haar mit seiner Formel, die echtes Meersalz enthält, sofort enorme Griffigkeit. So lassen sich Beach-Waves und sichtbar strukutrierte Undone-Looks im Handumdrehen stylen.

Anwendung: Vor Gebrauch gut schütteln! Ins frottierte Haar vom Ansatz bis in die Spitzen sprühen. Anschließend mit den Händen ein- massieren, das Haar in gewünschte Form kneten. Danach lufttrocknen lassen, föhnen oder mit einem Stylingtool zusätzlich definieren.

KHAMSIN INVISIBLE SPRAY

KHAMSIN Invisible Spray ist ein völlig transparentes Spray für trockene Texturen, mit dem sich spielend leicht beeindruckendes Volumen und Struktur im Haar aufbauen lässt. Das Haar wird luftig leicht aufgepolstert und erhält ein seidig-mattes Finish.

Anwendung: Gleichmäßig auf das trockene Haar geben. Für viel Ansatzvolumen verstärkt an den Haaransatz, für mehr Fülle und pudrige Griffigkeit in die Längen sprühen.

BORA PASTE

BORA Paste ist eine Stylingpaste für texturierte, natürliche Looks. Ihre pudrige Textur gibt selbst feinem Haar sofort griffiges Volumen und einen leicht matten Style-Effekt. Perfekt für kurzes bis kinnlanges Haar.

Anwendung: Sparsam zwischen den Handflächen verreiben und sofort ins frottierte oder trockene Haar einarbeiten.

NATÜRLICHE STRUKTUREN

Moderne Stylings leben vom spannenden Spiel mit Struktur, Volumen und Bewegung. Es sind vor allem natürliche Looks mit texturiertem, pudrig-mattem Finish, die typgerecht und immer wieder neu interpretiert werden können. Mit den DRY TEXTURE Produkten lassen sich diese luftig-leichten Stylings ideal umsetzen.

NATÜRLICHE STRUKTUREN

Moderne Stylings leben vom spannenden Spiel mit Struktur, Volumen und Bewegung. Es sind vor allem natürliche Looks mit texturiertem, pudrig-mattem Finish, die typgerecht und immer wieder neu interpretiert werden können. Mit den DRY TEXTURE Produkten lassen sich diese luftig-leichten Stylings ideal umsetzen.