fbpx

BLOWDRY | AIRDRY

FRESH WIND

Whether you use a hair dryer, hot rollers or air-dry the hair – the way hair is dried can make a big difference. BLOWDRY | AIRDRY products offer the perfect support for sleek styles, spectacular volume looks or very natural vitality.

BLOWDRY | AIRDRY

FRESH WIND

Whether you use a hair dryer, hot rollers or air-dry the hair – the way hair is dried can make a big difference. BLOWDRY | AIRDRY products offer the perfect support for sleek styles, spectacular volume looks or very natural vitality.

VELVET
MOUSSE SOFT

VELVET Mousse Soft gives a flexible and natural hold. An integrated conditioner ensures extra-soft body, which is why this mousse is ideally suited to high-maintenance or very thick hair.

Application: Dispense depending on how firm you want the hold to be, ideally comb in using a skeleton brush. Then, blow-dry or leave to air-dry.

VELVET
MOUSSE STRONG

VELVET Mousse Strong gives strong hold and extra body. This mousse adds volume at the roots, making it particularly suited to fine hair. The hair doesn’t clump despite its strong hold. Can be combed out without residue.

Application: Dispense depending on how firm you want the hold to be, ideally comb in using a skeleton brush. Then, blow-dry or leave to air-dry.

VITA
BLOWDRY CREAM

VITA Blowdry Cream is a moisturising blow-dry lotion for soft body and shine. It combines care and volume styling, appears very natural and does not clump. Perfect for supporting every type of hair structure with a soft hold and smooth finish when styling with a hairdryer.

Application: Apply evenly to towel-dried hair. Then blow-dry.

ROK ROOT
LIFTING FOAM

ROK Root Lifting Foam is ideal for creating sumptuous volume at the roots. The volume booster gives an immediate and impressive voluminous effect both in dry and towel-dried hair.

Application: Spray sparingly into the palms of the hands, rub in and work into dry or towel-dried hair at the roots. For maximum volume, spray specifically on the roots and blow-dry.

ALPHA SETTING LOTION

ALPHA Setting Lotion is a classic blow-dry setting lotion that gives every hair type elasticity, vitality and strength. Other benefits include short drying time, no clumping of the hair and no residue when combing out. The ideal base to use when drying on hair rollers.

Application: Spray as much onto towel-dried hair as required depending on how firm a hold you want. Comb through to reach all sections of the hair. Then blow-dry.

PARTICULAR STRENGTHENING

BLOWDRY | AIRDRY products give hair more hold, elasticity and body, and will even shorten the drying time. Some of the products are ideal for helping professionals create expressive blow-dried hairstyles, others for creating really soft, natural styles that are air-dried.

PARTICULAR STRENGTHENING

BLOWDRY | AIRDRY products give hair more hold, elasticity and body, and will even shorten the drying time. Some of the products are ideal for helping professionals create expressive blow-dried hairstyles, others for creating really soft, natural styles that are air-dried.

fbpx

BLOWDRY | AIRDRY

FRISCHER WIND

Ob Föhn, Heißwickler oder Lufttrocknen – die Art des Trocknens macht den Unterschied. Die BLOWDRY | AIRDRY Produkte bieten bei Sleek-Styles, spektakulären Volumen-Looks oder ganz natürlicher Dynamik die perfekte Unterstützung.

BLOWDRY | AIRDRY

FRISCHER WIND

Ob Föhn, Heißwickler oder Lufttrocknen – die Art des Trocknens macht den Unterschied. Die BLOWDRY | AIRDRY Produkte bieten bei Sleek-Styles, spektakulären Volumen-Looks oder ganz natürlicher Dynamik die perfekte Unterstützung.

VELVET
MOUSSE SOFT

VELVET Mousse Soft gibt flexiblen und natürlichen Halt. Ein integrierter Conditioner sorgt für extra weiche Fülle, deshalb ist dieser Schaumfestiger auch für pflegebedürftiges oder sehr kräftiges Haar ideal geeignet.

Anwendung: Je nach Festigungswunsch dosieren, idealerweise mit einer Skelettbürste einkämmen. Anschließend föhnen oder lufttrocknen lassen.

VELVET
MOUSSE STRONG

VELVET Mousse Strong gibt starken Halt und extra Fülle. Speziell bei feinem Haar ist dieser Schaumfestiger geeignet für mehr Ansatzvolumen. Das Haar verklebt trotz kräftigem Halt nicht. Rückstandslos auskämmbar.

Anwendung: Je nach Festigungswunsch dosieren, idealerweise mit einer Skelettbürste einkämmen. Anschließend föhnen oder lufttrocknen lassen.

VITA
BLOWDRY CREAM

VITA Blowdry Cream ist eine feuchtigkeitsspendende Föhn-Creme für sanfte Fülle und Glanz. Sie verbindet Pflege und Volumenstyling, wirkt sehr natürlich und klebt nicht. Perfekt, um jede Haarstruktur beim Föhnstyling mit sanftem Halt und Geschmeidigkeit zu unterstützen.

Anwendung: Gleichmäßig ins frottierte Haar geben. Anschließend föhnen.

ROK ROOT
LIFTING FOAM

ROK Root Lifting Foam ist ideal, um üppiges Ansatzvolumen zu schaffen. Der Volumen-Booster sorgt sowohl in trockenem als auch frottiertem Haar für einen beeindruckenden Sofort-Fülle-Effekt.

Anwendung: Sparsam in die Handfläche sprühen, verreiben und ins trockene oder frottierte Haar am Ansatz einarbeiten. Für maximales Volumen gezielt auf die Ansätze sprühen und föhnen.

ALPHA SETTING LOTION

ALPHA Setting Lotion ist ein klassischer Föhnfestiger, der jedem Haar Elastizität, Dynamik und Kraft schenkt. Seine weiteren Vorteile: kurze Trocknungszeit, kein Verkleben des Haares, keine Rückstände beim Auskämmen. Auch die ideale Basis für das Trocknen auf Volumenwicklern.

Anwendung: Ins frottierte Haar sprühen, je nach Festigungswunsch dosieren. Zur feinen Verteilung durchkämmen. Anschließend föhnen.

BESONDERE VERSTÄRKUNG

Die BLOWDRY | AIRDRY Produkte geben dem Haar mehr Halt, Elastizität, und Fülle oder verkürzen sogar die Trocknungszeit. Einige sind die perfekte Unterstützung für den Profi, um ausdrucksstarke Föhnfrisuren zu kreieren, andere für ganz sanfte, natürliche Stylings, die an der Luft trocknen.

BESONDERE VERSTÄRKUNG

Die BLOWDRY | AIRDRY Produkte geben dem Haar mehr Halt, Elastizität, und Fülle oder verkürzen sogar die Trocknungszeit. Einige sind die perfekte Unterstützung für den Profi, um ausdrucksstarke Föhnfrisuren zu kreieren, andere für ganz sanfte, natürliche Stylings, die an der Luft trocknen.